Record Details

Catalog Search

The english son [electronic resource] : Amish Millionaire Series, Book 1. Wanda E Brunstetter.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781634097604 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2016.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: Join New York Times Bestselling author Wanda E. Brunstetter along with Jean Brunstetter in Holmes County for a dramatic new 6-part serial novel. Meet businessman Joel Byler who has gotten himself into a financial bind and his eccentric, wealthy Amish father who is done bailing out his spoiled son. When will Joel learn he most pay for his own mistakes—and at what cost to his business, his fiancée, and his Amish siblings?The Amish Millionaire — A 6-Part Serial Novel #1: The English Son — March 2016 #2: The Stubborn Father — April 2016 #3: The Betrayed Fiancee — May 2016 #4: The Missing Will — June 2016 #5: The Divided Family — July 2016 #6: The Selfless Act — August 2016
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. Uhrichsville : Shiloh Run Press, 2016. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 685 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources