Record Details

Catalog Search

Divas live.

Carey, Mariah. (Added Author). Estefan, Gloria. (Added Author). Twain, Shania. (Added Author). Franklin, Aretha. (Added Author). Dion, Céline. (Added Author). King, Carole, 1942- (Added Author). VH1 (Firm) (Added Author).

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (75 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Epic, [1998]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
"VH1 Music First"--Insert and container.
Formatted Contents Note: My all ; Make it happen (Mariah Carey) -- Turn the beat around ; Heaven's what I feel ; Megamix : Dr. Beat/Conga/Rhythm is gonna get you/1-2-3/Get on your feet (Gloria Estefan) -- Man! I feel like a woman! ; You're still the one (Shania Twain) -- Chain of fools (Aretha Franklin, Mariah Carey) -- River deep, mountain high (Celine Dion) -- Reason (Celine Dion, Carole King) -- My heart will go on (Celine Dion) -- You've got a friend (Celine Dion, Gloria Estefan, Shania Twain, Carole King) -- A natural woman ; Testimony (The Divas).
Participant or Performer Note: Mariah Carey, Celine Dion, Gloria Estefan, Aretha Franklin, Carole King, Shania Twain, singers ; accompanying musicians.
Subject: Popular music > 1991-2000.
Compact discs.
Genre: Live sound recordings.

Additional Resources