Record Details

Catalog Search

Every bride has her day : Magnolia Brides Series, Book 2. / Lynnette Austin.

Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492618027 (electronic bk)
  • ISBN: 9781492618010 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Naperville : Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from eBook information screen..
Summary, etc.:
Second in the Magnolia Brides series of charming, heartfelt Southern contemporary romanceCan love revive a wilting heart?Cricket O'Malley can't wait to plant roots back home in Georgia, where she's returned to restore an abandoned flower shop to its former glory. The only blemish? Her neighbor's house is even more neglected than her old flower shop, and its occupant seems as surly as he is darkly handsome.Devastated body and soul after a tough case went south, New York City detective Sam DeLuca thought he'd have no trouble finding solitude in the quiet Georgia town of Misty Bottoms, but his bubbly neighbor seems determined to shine happiness into Sam's life. Sam is equally determined to close himself off, but his heart says otherwise...Praise for The Best Laid Wedding Plans:"All about small towns, community, and sweet and sexy romance." -Booklist"Entertaining...the push and pull of emotion feels real." -RT Book...
System Details Note:
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 6828 KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 758 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources