Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Final fondue [electronic resource] : Five-Ingredient Mystery Series, Book 3. Maya Corrigan.

Corrigan, Maya. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781617731433 (electronic bk)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Date Published: 2016.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: Val Deniston certainly has her plate full running a café, dabbling with recipes, and helping her grandfather prepare for the town's upcoming tri-centennial celebration, but she's grown fond of her new life in the Chesapeake Bay town of Bayport. . .So when Val is asked to reclaim her old position as a cookbook publicist in New York City, she puts off her decision in order to help her grandfather perfect his chocolate fondue for the weekend festivity's dessert cook-off. But after the opening ceremonies, Val finds a houseguest strangled to death in her grandfather's backyard. She suspects a classic case of mistaken identity, especially when another guest nearly bids her life a fondue farewell. Now it's up to Val to keep the killer from making another stab at murder . . . Includes 6 five-ingredient recipes!Praise For By Cook Or By Crook!"This is definitely a starter for fans of Diane Mott Davidson, Lou Jane Temple, and Virginia...
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. New York : Kensington, 2016. Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 5 KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Mystery.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources