Record Details

Catalog Search

Her only desire: a Sultry summer nights novel [electronic resource] / Delilah Devlin.

Devlin, Delilah, author. (Author). Harding, J. F., narrator. (Added Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781478902799 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
  • ISBN: 1478902795 (sound recording : hoopla Audio Book)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (540 min.)) : digital.
  • Edition: Abridged.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Hachette Audio : 2014.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note: Read by J.F. Harding.
Summary, etc.: For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes New York Times bestselling author Delilah Devlin's first book in her sensual erotic romance Sultry Summer Nights series. A Sultry Summer Nights Novel The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town. A mysterious job posting keeps appearing at the diner where she works, and she can't resist applying. No matter that the entire town of Bayou Vert is whispering about the wealthy, powerful man behind it all and his scandalous return home. The moment his ice-blue eyes meet hers, he ignites an all-consuming desire she never imagined possible, one she can't deny. Ex-navy SEAL Boone Benoit never thought he'd set foot in Louisiana again. As soon as Tilly starts her new job in his pleasure club, he senses a kindred soul. One who has carefully guarded secrets of her own-and a simmering hunger for the taboo rites of mastery and submission. The only difference is she doesn't yet know it. Now as Boone tutors Tilly in the tantalizing world of leather and lace, she will shed her every inhibition and surrender to him, body and soul.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Man-woman relationships > Fiction.

Additional Resources