Record Details

Catalog Search

Chakra meditation: transformation through the seven energy centers of the body / Layne Redmond.

Redmond, Layne. (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781591798545 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 159179854X (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: [United States] : Sounds True : 2010.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Our chakras-the seven energy centers located from the base of the spine to the crown of the head-govern every aspect of our health and consciousness. Resting in the lower chakra is the primordial life force of kundalini. With Chakra Meditation, Layne Redmond presents a complete program for awakening kundalini and bringing its cleansing, revitalizing energy up through all seven of your chakras. Combining five traditional yogic techniques-visualization, breathing, postures, sacred sounds, and meditation-Redmond provides a safe and effective system to tune each chakra and open you to inner sources of inspiration and personal power.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Chakras.
Mind and body.
Spiritual healing.
Electronic books.

Additional Resources