Record Details

Catalog Search

Doll Domination- The Mini Collection [electronic resource].

Pussycat Dolls (Author). hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 audio file (23 min.)) : digital.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Interscope : 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny) (3:42) -- When I Grow Up (4:06) -- Whatcha Think About That (3:50) -- Painted Windows (3:35) -- I Hate This Part (3:39) -- Hush Hush; Hush Hush (4:14).
Restrictions on Access Note: Digital content provided by hoopla.
System Details Note: Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Popular music > 2001-2010.

Additional Resources