Record Details

Catalog Search

Cinco de mayhem : a Santa Fe Café mystery / Ann Myers.

Myers, Ann (Mystery writer) author. (Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 5 of 5 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 5 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Brazil Public Library - Brazil MYERS (Text) 38160000673614 Second Floor, Fiction Available -
Brownstown Public Library - Brownstown MYS MYERS SANTA b.2 (Text) 79361000097588 Adult Mystery Available -
Greentown Public Library - Greentown AF MYERS PAP (Text) 75342000081818 Adult Fiction Paperback Available -
Seymour Main Library PB-M MYERS (Text) 37500004350894 Paperbacks Available -
Westfield Washington Public Library - Westfield MYS Myers (Text) 78292000354758 New Adult Paperback Collection Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0062382292
  • ISBN: 9780062382290
  • Physical Description: 351 pages ; 18 cm
  • Publisher: New York : William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollins, 2016.

Content descriptions

General Note: Series numeration from
Includes recipes.
Summary, etc.: In the vein of Diane Mott Davidson and Joanne Fluke comes the second book in a new culinary mystery series featuring Sante Fe chef Rita Lafitte.As Cinco de Mayo approaches, all of Santa Fe, New Mexico, is in a flurry of preparations as the margaritas chill and the decorations are hung. Life couldn't be better for chef Rita LaFitte: Tres Amigas, the cafe she works at with friends Linda and Flori, is flourishing; her daughter Cecelia seems happy; and she has a hot date with handsome lawyer Jake Strong. That is, until local restaurateur Napoleon attempts to take over all of the food carts in town and winds up dead under Linda's famous tamale truck. To help clear her dear friend's reputation, Rita teams up with her octogenarian boss, Flori, to hunt down the real killer.
Subject: Women cooks > Fiction.
Restaurants > Fiction.
Murder > Investigation > Fiction.
Santa Fe (N.M.) > Fiction.
Genre: Mystery fiction

Additional Resources