Record Details

Catalog Search

The accidental abduction [electronic resource]. Darcie Wilde.

Wilde, Darcie. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101612828 (electronic bk)
  • Publisher: New York : Berkley, 2014.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen.
Summary, etc.: ~One of Publishers Weekly's "Most Anticipated Books of Fall 2014" A headlong flight across London to stop an elopement leads to a hasty wedding between strangers....A sizzling new romance for fans of Sarah MacLean and Elizabeth Hoyt. Harold Rayburn is about to be taken for the ride of his life... After having his proposal rejected by a beautiful but flighty woman, Harry vows he is done with unpredictable and impetuous women for good. Until beautiful and fierce Leannah Wakefield barrels into his life, inadvertently kidnapping him while on a wild carriage ride and leaving him all too eager to get back in the saddle... Leannah would sacrifice everything to protect her family. So upon hearing of her sister's intended elopement, she races across London to stop the ill-advised ceremony before it can happen. However, when her mad journey picks her up an unlikely stowaway, one who ignites her desire beyond all reason, she's the one who ends up...
System Details Note: Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1514 KB) or OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Historical Fiction.
Non-English Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources