Record Details

Catalog Search

Honestly : my life and Stryper revealed : founding member, singer, songwriter, and guitarist of the pioneering Christian rock band Stryper tells his life story, honestly / by Michael Sweet with Dave Rose & Doug Van Pelt.

Sweet, Michael, (author.). Rose, Dave, (author.). Van Pelt, Doug, (author.).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) 921 SWEE (Text) 30032010645437 BIOGRAPHY Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780996041805 :
  • ISBN: 099604180X :
  • Physical Description: 286 pages : illustrations (some color) ; 24 cm
  • Publisher: [St. Petersburg, Florida] : Big3 Records, [2014]
Subject: Stryper (Musical group)
Sweet, Michael.
Rock musicians > Biography.

Additional Resources