Record Details

Catalog Search

Death without company [electronic resource] : Walt Longmire Mystery Series, Book 2. Craig Johnson.

Johnson, Craig. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781440621970 (electronic bk)
  • Date Published: 2007.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies, the second in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, The Cold Dish, the first in the Walt Longmire mystery series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit A&E original drama series. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for Death Without Company. When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious...
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. New York : Penguin Books, 2007. Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 468 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources