Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Code name verity [electronic resource] : Code Name Verity Series, Book 1. Elizabeth E Wein.

Wein, Elizabeth E. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781423153252 (electronic bk)
  • Publisher: White Plains : Disney Hyperion eBook, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note: Title from eBook information screen.
Summary, etc.: Can two best friends save each other when they crash land in Nazi territory? Nothing is certain in this gripping World War II thriller, perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Between Shades of Gray.
System Details Note: Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1381 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Young Adult Fiction.
Historical fiction
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources