Record Details

Catalog Search

Little girl lost [electronic resource] : A Lucy Black Thriller. Brian McGilloway.

McGilloway, Brian. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780062336583 (electronic bk)
  • Date Published: 2014.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: A sensational thriller for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannot--or will not--speak, not even to share her name.Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found her, Detective Lucy Black. Before long, Lucy manages to connect her case to that of a missing teenager, the kidnapped daughter of a local real estate tycoon. As the investigation twists and turns, Lucy is forced to question not only a range of dangerous suspects, but also everything she thought she knew about her own past.
Reproduction Note: Electronic reproduction. New York : Witness Impulse, 2014. Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1055 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources