Record Details

Catalog Search

Grammy nominees 2014.

Mars, Bruno, 1985- (Added Author). Thicke, Robin, 1977- (Added Author). T. I., 1980- (Added Author). Williams, Pharrell. (Added Author). Lorde, 1996- (Added Author). Perry, Katy. (Added Author). Timberlake, Justin, 1981- (Added Author). Bareilles, Sara. (Added Author). Macklemore, 1983- (Added Author). Lewis, Ryan, 1988- (Added Author). Blake, James, 1989- (Added Author). Lamar, Kendrick, 1987- (Added Author). Sheeran, Ed, 1991- (Added Author). P!nk, 1979- (Added Author). Ruess, Nate, 1982- (Added Author). Swift, Taylor, 1989- (Added Author). Shelton, Blake. (Added Author). Musgraves, Kacey. (Added Author). McGraw, Tim. (Added Author). Urban, Keith, 1967- (Added Author). Aldean, Jason. (Added Author). Imagine Dragons (Musical group) (Added Author). Daft Punk (Musical group) (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 2 of 2 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 2 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Koontz Lake Branch (Walkerton) POP GRA (Text) 30141001086087 MUSIC POP/ROCK Available -
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) POP GRA (Text) 30032001714945 MUSIC POP/ROCK Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9786315298387
  • ISBN: 6315298389
  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc (70 min.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet
  • Publisher: [United States] : Atlantic, [2014]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: Locked out of heaven (Bruno Mars) -- Blurred lines (Robin Thicke, featuring T.I. and Pharrell Williams) -- Royals (Lorde) -- Radioactive (Imagine Dragons) -- Get lucky (Daft Punk, featuring Pharrell Williams) -- Roar (Katy Perry) -- Mirrors (Justin Timberlake) -- Brave (Sara Bareilles) -- Same love (Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, featuring Mary Lambert) -- Retrograde (James Blake) -- Swimming pools (Drank) (Kendrick Lamar) -- Lego house (Ed Sheeran) -- Just give me a reason (P!nk, featuring Nate Ruess) -- Begin again (Taylor Swift) -- Mine would be you (Blake Shelton) -- Merry go 'round (Kacey Musgraves) -- Highway don't care (Tim McGraw, featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban) -- Take a little ride (Jason Aldean).
Participant or Performer Note: Various performers.
Subject: Country music > 2011-2020.
Popular music > 2011-2020.
Rock music > 2011-2020.
Grammy Awards.

Additional Resources