Record Details

Catalog Search

Reese - all along : Smitten Series, Book 4. / Denise Hunter.

Hunter, Denise. (Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781401688639 (electronic bk)
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : [publisher not identified], 2012.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
When a group of friends devise a plan to turn Smitten, Vermont, into the country's premier romantic getaway, Reese finds her own true love along the way.With the local lumber mill closing, residents wonder if their town can stay afloat. Then four friends and local business owner Natalie, Julia, Shelby, and Reesedecide the town is worth saving. How will they do it? They'll turn Smitten into a honeymoon destination!In "All Along" by Denise Hunter, Reese Mackenzie, the town's finest planner, falls for her best friend Griffen, she hatches a scheme to capture his romantic attention. But it turns out Griffen knows her better than she knows herself.Excerpted from Smitten, a novel in four parts written by Christian Fiction's most popular romance novelist "and real life BFFs!
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Nashville : Thomas Nelson, 2012. Requires Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 992 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB) or OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).
Subject: Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources