Record Details

Catalog Search

The will trent series 5-book bundle : Triptych, Fractured, Undone, Broken, Fallen / Karin Slaughter.

Slaughter, Karin, 1971- (Author). OverDrive, Inc. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780345541116 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: New York : Random House Publishing Group, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Electronic book.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York Random House Publishing Group 2012 Available via World Wide Web.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources