Record Details

Catalog Search

The Wrecking Crew : the inside story of rock and roll's best-kept secret / Kent Hartman.

Hartman, Kent. (Author). OverDrive, Inc. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781452628066 (electronic audio bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 audio file : digital
  • Publisher: New York : St. Martin's Press, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Electronic audio file.
Formatted Contents Note:
Yesterday once more -- California dreamin' -- Limbo rock -- He's a rebel -- The little old lady (from Pasadena) -- What'd I say -- I got you, babe -- Mr. tambourine man -- River deep, mountain high -- Eve of destruction -- Strangers in the night -- Good vibrations -- Let's live for today -- Up, up and away -- Classical gas -- Wichita lineman -- MacArthur Park -- Bridge over troubled water -- (They long to be) Close to you -- Love will keep us together.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. Old Saybrook Tantor Media 2012 Available via World Wide Web.
Subject: Wrecking Crew (Musical group)
Rock musicians > California > Biography.
Genre: Electronic audio books.

Additional Resources