Record Details

Catalog Search

The detective d. d. warren series 5-book bundle : Alone, Hide, the Neighbor, Live to Tell, Love You More / Lisa Gardner.

Gardner, Lisa. (Author). OverDrive, Inc. (Added Author).

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780345541123 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource
  • Publisher: New York : Random House Publishing Group, 2012.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Electronic book.
Reproduction Note:
Electronic reproduction. New York Random House Publishing Group 2012 Available via World Wide Web.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources