Record Details

Catalog Search

Danny Phantom, season 1 (DVD)

Record details

  • Physical Description: 4 videodiscs Color, 420 min.
  • Publisher: United States Shout Factory 2011

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Ready to take a trip to the other side? Well, chill with all 20 frighteningly good episodes from Season 1 of Danny Phantom! Find out how an average kid became part ghost, and all ghost hunter! Then join Danny and pals Sam and Tucker on otherworldly adventures up close and personal with Technus, the Spectral Master of all things technological; Penelope Spectra, a ghost who feeds off teen misery; and Danny's archenemy, Vlad Plasmius.

Additional Resources