Record Details

Catalog Search

A Rita Coolidge Christmas.

Coolidge, Rita. (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) HOL COO (Text) 30032001662201 MUSIC HOLIDAY Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Savoy Jazz, [2012]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Title from web page.
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Rockin around the Christmas tree -- Santa baby -- Let it snow -- Winter wonderland -- Baby it's cold outside -- Santa Claus is coming to town -- Little drummer boy -- Jingle bell rock -- Have yourself a merry little Christmas -- Circle of light -- Amazing grace -- Love in this room.
Participant or Performer Note:
Performed by Rita Coolidge.
Genre: Christmas music.

Additional Resources