Please note: the Evergreen Indiana Catalog will be unavailable on Sunday, March 18th from 9 am to 4 pm for system maintenance.

Record Details

Catalog Search

Tiny Toon Adventure Season 1 Volume 1

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) JV TIN (Text) 30032001651386 JUVENILE DVD Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1419858076
  • Physical Description: 4 videodiscs (767 min.) : sound, color ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Burbank, CA [publisher not identified], 2008.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Disc 1: The Looney Beginning--A Quack in the Quarks--The Wheel o' Comedy--Test Stressed--The Buster Bunny Bunch--Her Wacky Highness--Hollywood Plucky--Journey to the Center of Acme Acres. Disc 2: It's Buster Bunny Time--Stuff That Goes Bump in the Night--Looking Out For the Little Guy--Starting from Scratch--Citizen Max--Hare Raising Night--Furball Follies--The Acme Acres Zone. Disc 3: Life in the Nineties--Rock 'n Roar--Prom-ise Her Anything--Hare Today, Gone Tomorrow--Cinemaniacs--You Asked for It Part1--Gang Busters--Wake up Call of the Wild. Disc 4: Buster and the Wolverine--Yous Asked for It Part 2--Europe in 30 Minutes--Wacko World of Sports--Rainy Daze--Field of Honey--Sawdust and Toonsil--Spring in Acme Acres. Side 2: Psychic Funomenon Day--The Wild World of Elmyra--A Ditch in Time. Special Feature also included.
Summary, etc.: It's a whole new generation of Looney tunes, as these Tiny toons attend Acme Looniversity and learn from the pros on how to be looney. Contains 35 episodes, plus From Wacky Tunes to Tiny Toons: A Looney Evolution.
Subject: Friendship.
College students.

Additional Resources