Record Details

Catalog Search

In the breath of time / Beethoven.

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 (Author). Nagano, Kent, 1951- (Added Author). Suzuki, David T., 1936- (Added Author). Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 Symphonies, no. 8, op. 93, F major. (Added Author). Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 Grosse Fuge, violins (2), viola, cello. (Added Author). Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827 Symphonies, no. 6, op. 68, F major. (Added Author). Orchestre symphonique de Montréal. (Added Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - San Pierre Branch CLA BEE (Text) 30880001043925 MUSIC NEW AGE/WORLD Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 2 audio discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Sony Classical, [2011]

Content descriptions

General Note: Compact discs.
Formatted Contents Note: Symphony no. 8 in F major, op. 93 -- Grosse fuge in B-flat major, op. 133 -- Symphony no. 6 in F major, op. 68 'Pastorale' -- Declaration of interdependence (English narration) -- Declaration d'interdependance (French narration).
Participant or Performer Note: Orchestre symphonique de Montréal ; Kent Nagano, conductor ; David Suzuki, narrator.
Language Note: Liner notes in English, German, and French.
Subject: Canons, fugues, etc. (String quartet)
Genre: Symphonies.

Additional Resources