Record Details

Catalog Search

Dirty work / All Time Low.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) POP ALL (Text) 30032001592887 MUSIC POP/ROCK Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Santa Monica, CA : Geffen, [2011]

Content descriptions

General Note: Rock music.
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note: Do you want me (Dead)? -- I feel like dancin' -- Forget aboutit -- Guts -- Time-Bomb -- Just the way I'm not -- Under a paper moon -- Return the favor -- No idea -- Daydream away -- That girl -- Heroes.
Participant or Performer Note: All Time Low (Alex Gaskarth, Jack Barakat, vocals, guitars ; Zack Merrick, vocals, bass ; Rian Dawson, drums) ; with assisting musicians.
Subject: Rock music > 2011-2020.
Genre: Punk rock music.

Additional Resources