Record Details

Catalog Search

Better days.

Butterfield, Paul. (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) JAZ BUT (Text) 30032001590741 MUSIC JAZZ/BLUES Available -

Record details

  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Bearsville, BR 2119..

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
New walkin blues.- Please send me something to love.- Broke my baby's heart.- Done a lot of wrong things.- Baby please don't go.- Buried alive in the blues.- Rule the road.- Nobody's fault but mine.- Highway.
Participant or Performer Note:
Blues; Paul Butterfield, with assisting artists.
Genre: Blues (Music)

Additional Resources