Record Details

Catalog Search

Raising up the dead / Caedmon's Call.

Caedmon's Call. (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) SPI CAE (Text) 30032001587093 MUSIC SPIRITUAL Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Ino/Columbia, 2011.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note: Sometimes a beggar (4:11) She (4:06) Family (3:44) Miss you (4:24) God's hometown (3:33) Come with me (3:46) Streets of gold (3:58) Time inside out (4:00) I need a builder (3:00) David waits (3:57) Raising up the dead (5:05) Free (6:11).
Summary, etc.: On their 2011 release, Caedmon's Call showcase a creative energy and sense of camaraderie that has never been seen in their previous projects. Once again they are able to blend the deep themes of faith and life into new and groundbreaking music that sounds as fresh as ever.
Subject: Christian.
Genre: Religious.

Additional Resources