Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Return to the Hundred Acre Wood : in which Winnie-the-Pooh enjoys further adventures with Christopher Robin and his friends / David Benedictus ; decorations by Mark Burgess.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 29 of 29 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 29 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Adams PL Sys. - Decatur Branch JF BEN (Text) 34207001449652 Juvenile Fiction Available -
Adams PL Sys. - Geneva Branch J FIC BEN (Text) 34207001866970 GJF Available -
Alexandria-Monroe PL - Alexandria jF BEN (Text) 37521530164252 AMPL Juvenile Fiction Available -
Attica PL - Attica J F BEN (Text) 74231000047818 Juvenile Fiction Available -
Benton Co PL - Fowler JF BEN (Text) 34044000700524 Juvenile Fiction Available -
Boswell Grant Twp PL - Boswell J FIC MIL (Text) 38144000251571 Juvenile Fiction Available -
Greensburg-Decatur Co PL - Greensburg J MIL (Text) 32826011713427 J Fiction Available -
Greentown Children's Library - Greentown J BENEDICTUS (Text) 75342000331946 Junior Fiction Available -
Greenwood PL - Greenwood J MIL (Text) 36626103023875 JUV Fiction Books Available -
Kewanna-Union Twp PL - Kewanna YF BEN (Text) 35887000410844 Youth Fiction Available -
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780525421603 (lib. bdg.) :
  • ISBN: 0525421602 (lib. bdg.) :
  • Physical Description: 201 pages : color illustrations, color maps ; 22 cm
  • Edition: 1st ed.
  • Publisher: New York : Dutton Children's Books, [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note: Map on lining papers.
"In the tradition of A.A. Milne & Ernest H. Shepard"--P. facing t.p.
Citation/References Note: Bklst 11/01/2009
SLJ Jan 2010
PW 10/19/2009
BCCB Recommended
Summary, etc.: Presents further adventures of Christopher Robin and his animal friends in the Hundred Acre Wood, where the animals anticipate Christopher Robin's return, meet a new friend, and solve the mystery of missing bees.
Target Audience Note: 940 Lexile.
Subject: Toys > Fiction.

Additional Resources