Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Return to the Hundred Acre Wood : in which Winnie-the-Pooh enjoys further adventures with Christopher Robin and his friends / David Benedictus ; decorations by Mark Burgess.

Image of item

Available copies

  • 27 of 29 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 29 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
APLS-Decatur JF BEN (Text) 34207001449652 Juvenile Fiction Available -
APLS-Geneva J FIC BEN (Text) 34207001866970 GJF Available -
Alexandria-Monroe Public Library - Alexandria jF BEN (Text) 37521530164252 AMPL Juvenile Fiction Available -
Attica Public Library - Attica J F BEN (Text) 74231000047818 Juvenile Fiction Available -
Benton County Public Library - Fowler JF BEN (Text) 34044000700524 JUVENILE FICTION Available -
Boswell Grant Township Public Library - Boswell J FIC MIL (Text) 38144000251571 Juvenile Fiction Available -
Greensburg-Decatur County Public Library - Greensburg J MIL (Text) 32826011713427 J Fiction Available -
Greentown Children's Library - Greentown J BENEDICTUS (Text) 75342000331946 Junior Fiction Available -
Greenwood Public Library - Greenwood J MIL (Text) 36626103023875 JUV Fiction Books Available -
Hussey-Mayfield Memorial Branch j FIC BENEDICTUS (Text) 33946002253222 Fiction - 1st Floor Available -
Next 10 »

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780525421603 (lib. bdg.) :
  • ISBN: 0525421602 (lib. bdg.) :
  • Physical Description: 201 p. : col. ill., col. maps ; 22 cm.
  • Edition: 1st ed.
  • Publisher: New York : Dutton Children's Books, c2009.

Content descriptions

General Note: Map on lining papers.
"In the tradition of A.A. Milne & Ernest H. Shepard"--P. facing t.p.
Citation/References Note: Bklst 11/01/2009
SLJ Jan 2010
PW 10/19/2009
BCCB Recommended
Summary, etc.: Presents further adventures of Christopher Robin and his animal friends in the Hundred Acre Wood, where the animals anticipate Christopher Robin's return, meet a new friend, and solve the mystery of missing bees.
Subject: Toys > Fiction.

Additional Resources