Record Details

Catalog Search

My turn / Tanya Tucker.

Tucker, Tanya. (Author). Lauderdale, Jim. (Added Author). Jiménez, Flaco. (Added Author). Sonnier, Jo-el. (Added Author). Vincent, Rhonda. (Added Author). Grascals (Musical group) (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) COU TUC (Text) 30032001539581 MUSIC COUNTRY Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Saguaro Road, [2009]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Wine me up -- Lovesick blues -- Love's gonna live here (with Jim Lauderdale) -- Crazy arms -- After the fire is gone (with The Grascals) -- Is anybody goin' to San Antone (with Flaco Jimenez) -- I love you a thousand ways -- Big, big love (with Jo-El Sonnier) -- Walk through this world with me -- Oh, lonesome me -- You don't know me (with Rhonda Vincent) -- Ramblin' fever.
Participant or Performer Note:
Tanya Tucker, with acc.
Subject: Country music > 2001-2010.

Additional Resources