Record Details

Catalog Search

Garfield: His nine lives.

Davis, Jim, 1945- (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Koontz Lake Branch (Walkerton) J 741.5 DAV (Text) 30141000081857 JUVENILE NON-FICTION Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0345320611
  • Physical Description: unpaged : Illustrated
  • Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Ballantine, 1984.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Garfield reenacts nine of his previous lives--including Cave Cat and Detective Sam Spayed.
Subject: Caricatures and cartoons.

Additional Resources