Record Details

Catalog Search

Bound for the promised land / : the best of Andy Griffith hymns / Andy Griffith.

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) SPI GRI (Text) 30032001382040 MUSIC SPIRITUAL Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Brentwood, TN : Sparrow Records, [2005]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
Formatted Contents Note:
Shall we gather at the river/Will the circle be unbroken -- Precious memories -- Sweet prospect/I am bound for the promised land -- Amazing grace/Grace greater than all our sin -- I love to tell the story -- When we all get to heaven/We'll understand it better by and by/When the roll is called up yonder -- There's power in the blood/Down at the cross (Glory to his name) -- We're marching to Zion/When the sainst go marching in -- There is a fountain/Are you washed/Nothing but the blood -- The church in the wildwood -- Just as I am/Jesus, I come/I need thee every hour -- When I can read my title clear -- I'll fly away/A new name written down in glory -- Does Jesus care/His eye is on the sparrow -- God will take care of you/Just a little talk with Jesus -- What wondrous love is this/Jesus, lover of my soul -- It is no secret -- Beautiful savior -- Jesus walked that lonesome valley.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Steve Tyrell ; executive producer: Billy Ray Hearn.
Participant or Performer Note:
Andy Griffith, vocals ; with vocal and instrumental accompaniment.
Genre: Hymns.

Additional Resources