Record Details

Catalog Search

My Eyes Adored You & Other Hits.

Valli, Frankie. (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) ADU VAL (Text) 30032001363404 MUSIC CONTEMPORARY Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: Los Angeles, CA : Flashback Records, 2001.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
My eyes adored you -- Who loves you -- Our day will come -- We're all alone -- Swearin' to God -- Fallen angel -- The proud one -- I make a fool of myself -- To give (the reason I live) -- December, 1963 (Oh, what a night).
Participant or Performer Note:
Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons
Subject: Adult Contemporary Music.

Additional Resources