Record Details

Catalog Search

Skin / Melissa Etheridge.

Available copies

  • 3 of 3 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 3 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Newburgh Chandler PL - Bell Road Library CD 3989 (ROCK) (Text) 39206018797652 Audiovisual - Music Available -
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) POP ETH (Text) 30032001267621 MUSIC POP/ROCK Available -
Westfield Washington PL - Westfield CD Etheridge (Text) 78292000167969 Pop Music CD Collection Available -

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 audio disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
  • Publisher: New York : Island, [2001]

Content descriptions

General Note:
Compact disc.
All songs by Melissa Etheridge.
Lyrics and program notes on insert.
Formatted Contents Note:
Lover please -- Prison -- Walking on water -- Down to one -- Goodnight -- It's only me -- I want to be in love -- Please forgive me -- Different -- Heal me.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Produced by Melissa Etheridge; co-produced by David Cole.
Participant or Performer Note:
Melissa Etheridge, vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards, mandolin; with accompanying musicians: Kenny Aronoff, Mark Browne, David Cole, Roger Manning Jr., and Laura Dern and Meg Ryan on final track.
Subject: Rock music > 2001-2010.

Additional Resources