Record Details

Catalog Search

Football's breakaway backs / Nathan Aaseng.

Aaseng, Nathan. (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) J 796.33 AAS (Text) 30032000058989 JUVENILE NON-FICTION Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0822510634 (lib. bdg.)
  • Physical Description: 72 pages : illustrations ; 23 cm.
  • Publisher: Minneapolis : Lerner Publications Co., [1980]

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
Biographies of 10 professional football running backs: O. J. Simpson, Larry Csonka, John Riggins, Franco Harris, Greg Pruitt, Chuck Foreman, Walter Payton, Tony Dorsett, Wilbert Montgomery, and Earl Campbell.
Subject: Running backs (Football) > United States > Biography > Juvenile literature.
Football players.

Additional Resources