Record Details

Catalog Search

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

View other formats and editions

Book (2)
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Starke Co PL - Schricker Main Library (Knox) 808.82 WIL (Text) 30032001327375 ADULT NON-FICTION Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 1883011876
  • Physical Description: Hardcover : 999 pages.
  • Publisher: New York : Literary Classics of the United States, Inc., 2000.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
This book includes Orpheus Descending, Suddenly Last Summer, and Sweet Bird of Youth. Also included are Period of Adjustment; The Night of the Iguana, The Eccentricities of a Nightengale, Summer and Smoke and more.
Genre: Drama.

Additional Resources