Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 131 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Pedri Animation : 2004.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Miffy's Beach Picnic/Boris Tidies Up! Episode 10 Miffy's Family Car Trip/Miffy and the Falling Leaves Episode 5 Miffy and Snuffy at the Playground/Miffy and the Hungry Bird Episode 6 Miffy's Lost Teddy Bear/Miffy and the Great Summer Picnic Episode 7 Miffy and the Three Christmas Trees/Miffy's Mystery Episode 12 Boris Forgets Something/Miffy's Dance Show Episode 13 Miffy Counts the Trees/Boris's Race Episode 2 Miffy Wants to Fly/Miffy's Teddy Bear is Sick Episode 4 Miffy's Apple Pie/Miffy's Musical Soup Episode 9 Miffy Plays Doctor/Miffy Goes Skiing Episode 3 Miffy's Ball Game/Miffy Has an Unexpected Day Episode 8 Miffy and the Shadows/Snuffy's Winter Fun Episode 11 Miffy and Snuffy Hear a Strange Sound/Miffy's Mother's Day Present.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
One perfect blue-sky day, Miffy and her father and mother decide to go for a summer picnic at the beach. When they arrive, they see that Boris and Barbara Bear, Auntie Alice and Aggie are also there! They eat and sing, while Aggie plays the accordion. They don't notice the waves coming closer and closer. Miffy's room is so messy, that she can't find her schoolbag. Boris' workshop is also untidy, so he can't find his tools. He decides to put everything in its proper place, and goes to the school to make some new tables. He meets Miffy there and they both discover how important it is to have everything in its right place.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVY.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources