Record Details

Catalog Search

Texas K-9 Unit series : Books 1-3 / Sharon Dunn.

McCoy, Shirlee. Container of (work) : Tracking justice. (Added Author). Daley, Margaret. Container of (work) : Detection mission. (Added Author). Dunn, Sharon. Container of (work) : Guard duty. (Added Author).
Image of item

Electronic resources

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781460352205
  • ISBN: 1460352203
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: Don Mills, Ontario : Love Inspired Suspense, [2015]

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Tracking justice / Shirlee McCoy -- Detection mission / Margaret Daley -- Guard duty / Sharon Dunn.
Summary, etc.:
Love Inspired Suspense authors Shirlee McCoy, Margaret Daley and Sharon Dunn will get your pulse racing with tales of Texas cops and their loyal K-9 dogs tracking down a crime ring. Enjoy three action-packed Texas K-9 Unit romantic suspense novels in one box set! When a boy goes missing from his bedroom, a police detective must assure a desperate single mother that he and his trusty bloodhound will find her son. A woman with amnesia has to rely on an officer and his border collie to stay alive when she can't remember who tried to kill her. An FBI agent is called in to protect a single mother when the rookie K-9 officer witnesses a murder and becomes the killer's target.
Source of Description Note:
Vendor-supplied metadata.
Subject: Single mothers > Fiction.
Police > Texas > Fiction.
Missing children > Fiction.
Amnesiacs > Fiction.
Police dogs > Fiction.
Policewomen > Texas > Fiction.
Government investigators > Fiction.
Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Genre: Electronic books.

Additional Resources