Record Details

Catalog Search

Love comes softly 1-4 : four bestselling novels in one volume / Janette Oke.

Oke, Janette, 1935- (author.). Oke, Janette, 1935- Love come softly. (Added Author). Oke, Janette, 1935- Love's enduring promise. (Added Author). Oke, Janette, 1935- Love's long journey. (Added Author). Oke, Janette, 1935- Love's abiding joy. (Added Author).
Image of item

Available copies

  • 3 of 4 copies available at Evergreen Indiana.

Current holds

0 current holds with 4 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Brazil PL - Brazil CHRISTIAN FICTION OKE (Text) 38160000384394 Second Floor, Fiction Available -
Centerville Center Twp PL - Centerville FIC R OKE (Text) 76895000228462 1st Floor Fiction Checked out 07/05/2018
Huntingburg PL - Huntingburg PB OKE * (Text) 39970001382414 PB Available -
Jackson Co PL - Seymour Main Library FIC OKE (Text) 37500004348245 Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0764215205
  • ISBN: 9780764215209 (pbk.)
  • Physical Description: 776 pages ; 23 cm.
  • Publisher: Minneapolis, Minnesota : Bethany House, 2016.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Bk. 1. Love comes softly -- bk. 2. Love's enduring promise -- bk. 3. Love's long journey -- bk. 4. Love's abiding joy.
Summary, etc.:
"In this special collection featuring the first four books of the Love Comes Softly series, follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The story begins with Clark and Marty, who are brought together by heartache. Then travel with Clark and Marty's daughter, Missie, as she finds love and then the courage to take a chance on homesteading in the remote West, where tragedy and triumph come knocking at every turn."--P. [4] of cover.
Subject: Davis family (Fictitious characters : Oke) > Fiction.
Women pioneers > Fiction.
Frontier and pioneer life > Fiction.
Genre: Romance fiction.
Christian fiction.

Additional Resources