Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The baby arrangement: an enchanting, sweet contemporary romance with an unexpected baby / Samantha Chase.

Chase, Samantha (Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781492615996 (electronic bk.)
  • ISBN: 1492615994 (electronic bk.)
  • Physical Description: 1 online resource.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Sourcebooks Inc : 2014.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
What do you do when a baby is dropped on your doorstep and you're not sure if the father is you or your wayward brother? If you're Derek Sloan you freak out as your perfectly organized world suddenly becomes filled with chaos. With his brother nowhere to be found and fatherhood is suddenly thrust upon him, Derek is desperate for any help he can get. What do you do when the man you've been crushing on suddenly has a need and you are the only one he wants to fill it? You do a little happy dance and pinch yourself to make sure you're not dreaming! For five years Kayleigh Mitchell has longed for her boss to notice her and now that he has, she can only hope that he'll come to see her as more than a temporary solution to his problem, but someone that he wants around for the long haul. A sweet and tender contemporary romance perfect for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force The Life, Love and Babies Contemporary Romance Series: The Baby Arrangement (Book 1) Baby, I'm Yours (Book 2) Baby, Me Mine (Book 3)
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Fatherhood > Fiction.
Infants > Care > Fiction.
Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Electronic books.
Genre: Romance fiction.

Additional Resources