Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 video file (approximately 130 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : EYEFilm Releasing : 2010.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed by Jeremy Mack.
Participant or Performer Note:
Starring Cappadonna, Truemaster, Raekwon, Method Man, Ghostface Killa, Prodigal Sun, Masta Killa, Born Divine, GZA, RZA, Inspectah Deck, Slick Rick, Lounge Mode, Chi King, 12 O'Clock, Seventh Sign, Allah Mathematics, Street Life, U God and Papa Wu.
Summary, etc.:
The influential hip-hop group Wu-Tang Clan is the subject of this music-filled documentary that follows the group members, including Method Man, RZA and Ghostface Killah, over a two-year period, with highlights from their "8 Diagrams" tour of 2007.
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Hip-hop.
Genre: Rap (Music)

Additional Resources