Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 video file (approximately 83 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : GRAVITAS VENTURES : 2015.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed by Vladan Nikolic.
Participant or Performer Note:
Aisha de Bankole, Ying Ying Li, Diana Lotus, Madeleine Assas, Julia Konrad Viezzer, Didier Flamand, Patricia Arriaga, Caveh Zahedi.
Summary, etc.:
Several women (independent, strong-willed, beautiful) fight for their lives in a city of shifting influences. Each struggles to overcome her personal conflicts, against the backdrop of greater political struggles.
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources