Record Details

Catalog Search

Police patrol / Phase 4 Films presents ; screenplay, Arthur Johansen ; producer, Aage Aaberge ; director, Rasmus A. Sivertsen.

Sivertsen, Rasmus A., (film director.). Aaberge, Aage, (producer.). Yeager, Michael, (actor.). Thrill, Ashley, (actor.). Matney, Mark, (actor.). Siary, Raphael, (actor.).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (1 video file (approximately 74 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : EOne Films : 2013.

Content descriptions

Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Creation/Production Credits Note:
Directed by Rasmus Sivertsen.
Participant or Performer Note:
Voices: Michael Yeager, Ashley Thrill, Mark Matney, Raphael Siary.
Summary, etc.:
A fallen electrical cable zaps Radar the Police car and grants him special powers. Now, with the Badger Brothers planning to steal the town's water supply, Radar must stop them and save the town!
Target Audience Note:
Rated G.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Police vehicles > Juvenile films.
Environmentalism > Juvenile films.
Otters > Juvenile films.

Additional Resources