Record Details

Catalog Search

JFK Season 1 : a new world order.

Ford, John, 1894-1973 Vietnam! Vietnam. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (8 video files (approximately 216 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Mill Creek Entertainment : 2013.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Early Years Episode 2 For All To See Episode 3 New Frontiers Episode 4 Doomsday Averted Episode 5 A Wall of Words Episode 6 War Within & Without: Part 1 Episode 7 War Within & Without: Part 2 Episode 8 Camelot and Beyond.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Fifty years after his death, President John F. Kennedy's life and legacy continues to capture the hearts and minds of an entire nation. Remembered for his charisma and formidable intellect, this series explores the highlights of his life - from WWII hero and respected U.S. Senator, to the 1960s Presidential race against Richard Nixon and his famous inaugural speech, to his final days of his brief presidency and all points in-between. Journey through the pivotal moments that created one of America's most beloved, influential, and controversial figures!
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Presidents > United States > History > 20th century.
Presidents > Assassination > United States.

Additional Resources