Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (26 video files (approximately 624 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Cinedigm : 2006.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Awakening Episode 2 Jungle Hunt Episode 3 Keep Your Enemies Close Episode 4 Valentine's Day Episode 5 Big Ideas Episode 6 Secrets And Lies Episode 7 Happy Families Episode 8 Kidnapped Episode 9 Sorcerer's Apprentice Episode 10 Revealed Episode 11 Just A Girl At Heart Episode 12 Crime And Punishment Episode 13 To Have And To Hold Back Episode 14 Mermaid Magic Episode 15 Power Play Episode 16 Dark Side Episode 17 A Magnetic Attraction Episode 18 Into The Light Episode 19 Breakaway Episode 20 Queen For A Day Episode 21 Jewel Thief Episode 22 Mako Masters Episode 23 Beach Party Episode 24 Too Close For Comfort Episode 25 A Date With Destiny Episode 26 Graduation.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Participant or Performer Note:
Indiana Evans, Cariba Heine, Phoebe Tonkin, Angus McLaren, Luke Mitchell.
Summary, etc.:
As if being a teen weren't hard enough, the three gals in this Australian fantasy series must cope with the added burden of growing a giant fin and transforming into mermaids whenever they come into contact with water -- a fact they try to hide.
Target Audience Note:
Not rated.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Teenage girls > Conduct of life > Drama.
Mermaids > Drama.
Australia > Juvenile drama.

Additional Resources