Record Details

Catalog Search

Ruby gloom - season 1 [electronic resource].

hoopla digital. (Added Author).
Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (ca. 299 min.)) : sd., col.
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 2006.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Gloomer Rumor Episode 2 Grounded In Gloomsville Episode 3 Doom With a View Episode 4 Missing Buns Episode 5 Iris Springs Eternal Episode 6 Science Fair or Foul Episode 7 Poe-Ranoia Episode 8 Unsung Hero Episode 9 Quadra-gloomia Episode 10 Skull Boy's Don't Cry Episode 11 Bad Hare Day Episode 12 Happy Yam Ween Episode 13 Ruby Cubed.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Based on the popular tween brand from U.S. graphic studio Mighty Fine, this 40 x half-hour series follows the adventures of Ruby Gloom and her pals in Gloomsville. This somewhat dark world is home to an eclectic group of characters like Ruby's best pals Doom Kitty, Skull boy, Misery, Boo Boo and Mr. Buns. Dubbed the "happiest girl in the world," Ruby always sees the bright side of things and encourages her friends to celebrate their differences.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources