Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 299 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 2007.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Shaken, Not Scared Episode 2 Once in a Blue Luna Episode 3 Time Flies Episode 4 Lucky Me Episode 5 Misery Loves Company Episode 6 Sunny Daze Episode 7 Broken Records Episode 8 Gloommates Episode 9 Tooth or Dare Episode 10 Venus de Gloomsville Episode 11 Seeing Eye To Eyes Episode 12 Name That Toon Episode 13 Skull in the Family.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Based on the popular tween brand from U.S. graphic studio Mighty Fine, this 40 x half-hour series follows the adventures of Ruby Gloom and her pals in Gloomsville. This somewhat dark world is home to an eclectic group of characters like Ruby's best pals Doom Kitty, Skull boy, Misery, Boo Boo and Mr. Buns. Dubbed the "happiest girl in the world," Ruby always sees the bright side of things and encourages her friends to celebrate their differences.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources