Record Details

Catalog Search

My friend Rabbit. Complete season 1.

Image of item

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 299 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 2007.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Little Dutch Rabbit / Fishing for the Moon Episode 2 Follow The Leader / Chasing Rainbows Episode 3 Mouse's Moss / The Sound of Silence Episode 4 Hazel's Big Surprise / The Last Leaf Episode 5 A Gift To Last / The Big 'To Do' Episode 6 Muddy Puddle / Silly Philly Episode 7 Nest Quest / Bouncy Bog Episode 8 Branching Out / The Willow Pond Wackadoo Episode 9 I'm Rabbit; I'm Rabbit / Bogged in Fog Episode 10 Strange Bee-haviour / The Flighty-Fly Episode 11 Hazel's Voice / The Perfect Rock Episode 12 Thunder the Poet / The Strawberry Patch Episode 13 A Sticky Situation / Ladybug Day.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
My Friend Rabbit is an animated series about the wide-eyed adventures of Mouse and Rabbit, best friends through thick and thin. Their unique way of unraveling the typical childlike situations they get into inevitably leads to imaginative exploration, hilarious predicaments and inventive solutions. With a group of endearing friends helping them along the way, Rabbit and Mouse show children that curiosity, friendship and critical thinking make problem solving fun! It's the whimsical journey rather than destination that Rabbit, Mouse and their friends love most.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Subject: Rabbits > Juvenile films.
Friendship > Juvenile films.

Additional Resources