Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 351 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 2010.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Franklin And The Bumpy Buggy / . It'S Father'S Day Franklin Episode 2 Take Harriet With You, Franklin / Franklin's New Hat Episode 3 Franklin And The Shadow Show / Franklin'S Fishing Trip Episode 4 Franklin Flies His Kite / Franklin's Flying Lesson Episode 5 Franklin The Engineer / Franklin Needs To Notice Episode 6 Franklin And The Amazing Stupendous Circus Trick / Franklin's Earth Day Episode 7 Franklin's Christmas Spirit / Franklin'S Campout Episode 8 Franklin And Harriet'S Buggy / Franklin Changes The Rules Episode 9 It'S Halloween, Franklin / Franklin The Adventurer Episode 10 Franklin And The Big Small Case / Franklin And The Mystery Muddle Episode 11 Franklin And The Super Sleepover / Franklin And The Snoring Situation Episode 12 Franklin'S Spaceship / Franklin And The Missing Monarch Mystery Episode 13 Franklin The Dinosaur Hunter / Franklin Paints A Picture.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
In this updated series, Franklin and Friends welcomes viewers to the bright and richly-coloured CG-animated village of Woodland. Franklin, the fun-loving, curious turtle is a little older and a little wiser. Now more mature and confident, Franklin makes his way through daily challenges and adventures, learning life lessons along with pals Snail, Rabbit, Beaver, Fox, Goose and his best buddy Bear. The series reflects typical childhood experiences, exposing kids to relationships and positive values, helping to build self-esteem and promote personal empowerment. Children will love each endearing story about Franklin and his friends playing and interacting with their families and the Woodland community.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources