Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 351 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 2012.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Who's Who In Woodland, Franklin? / Franklin The Inventor Episode 2 Franklin And The Acorn Alley Picnic / Super Cluepers' Case Of The Missing Hat Episode 3 Franklin And The No-Sleep Sleepover / Franklin The Farmer Episode 4 Coach Franklin / Franklin's Day With Dad Episode 5 Franklin And The Heat Wave / Franklin's Rocket Team Episode 6 Franklin's Dynaroo Day / Franklin And Harriet In Space Episode 7 Franklin's Big Box / Franklin Lends A Hand Episode 8 Franklin Follows The Leader / Franklin's Wilderness Trip Episode 9 Franklin, Back In The Saddle / Franklin's Backwards Day Episode 10 Franklin Makes Some Noise / Super Cluepers' Case Of The Missing School Bell Episode 11 Super Cluepers' Case Of The New Friend / Franklin's Woodland Night Episode 12 Super Cluepers And The Mysterious Mark / Franklin Versus The Ninjaroos Episode 13 Franklin And The Four Seasons.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
In this updated series, Franklin and Friends welcomes viewers to the bright and richly-coloured CG-animated village of Woodland. Franklin, the fun-loving, curious turtle is a little older and a little wiser. Now more mature and confident, Franklin makes his way through daily challenges and adventures, learning life lessons along with pals Snail, Rabbit, Beaver, Fox, Goose and his best buddy Bear. The series reflects typical childhood experiences, exposing kids to relationships and positive values, helping to build self-esteem and promote personal empowerment. Children will love each endearing story about Franklin and his friends playing and interacting with their families and the Woodland community.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources