Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 351 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 2010.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Franklin And The Gecko Games / Franklin's All Ears Episode 2 Franklin's Special Job / Franklin Needs A Reminder Episode 3 Franklin And The Wonder / Franklin The Little Bubble Episode 4 Franklin Helps Out / Franklin's Partner Episode 5 Franklin And The Pinecone Pass / Franklin And The Creepy Clock Episode 6 Franklin And The Berry Bogie / Franklin Sees A Storm Episode 7 Franklin And The Blue Begonia / Franklin The Planner Episode 8 Franklin's Ups And Downs / Franklin's New Teacher Episode 9 Franklin And The Snow Princess / Franklin And The Firefly Festival Episode 10 Franklin And Snail Mail / Franklin And The Mooseratops Episode 11 Franklin Finds A Treasure / Franklin And The Tunnel Team-Up Episode 12 Franklin And The Snow Dragon / Franklin Gets Bugged Episode 13 Franklin In The Stars / Franklin And Sam.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
In this updated series, Franklin and Friends welcomes viewers to the bright and richly-coloured CG-animated village of Woodland. Franklin, the fun-loving, curious turtle is a little older and a little wiser. Now more mature and confident, Franklin makes his way through daily challenges and adventures, learning life lessons along with pals Snail, Rabbit, Beaver, Fox, Goose and his best buddy Bear. The series reflects typical childhood experiences, exposing kids to relationships and positive values, helping to build self-esteem and promote personal empowerment. Children will love each endearing story about Franklin and his friends playing and interacting with their families and the Woodland community.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources