Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (13 video files (approximately 299 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 1998.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Franklin's Visitor / Franklin Not-So-Broken Bone Episode 2 Franklin's Gift / Franklin Growing Up Fast Episode 3 Franklin The Spy / Franklin's The Library Book Episode 4 Franklin's Kite / Franklin And The Babysitter Episode 5 Franklin And The Broken Globe / Franklin's Valentines Episode 6 Franklin's Family Treasure / Franklin's Music Lessons Episode 7 Franklin Takes A Trip / Franklin's Bicycle Helmet Episode 8 Franklin's Birthday Party / Franklin's Nickname Episode 9 Franklin And Otter'S Visit / Franklin's Collection Episode 10 Franklin Says Sorry / Franklin And The Fire Episode 11 Franklin's Garden / Franklin Runs Away Episode 12 Franklin's Gloomy Day / Franklin Tells Time Episode 13 Franklin's Test / Franklin And The Duckling.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Franklin the turtle is learning how he fits in the world and how the world fits him. He is a unique character who makes an instant connection with kids. Join Franklin and his friends Bear, Snail, Rabbit, Beaver, and Goose and discover the world along with them.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources