Record Details

Catalog Search

Record details

  • Physical Description: 1 online resource (12 video files (approximately 276 min.)) : sound, color
  • Publisher: [United States] : Nelvana : 1999.

Content descriptions

Formatted Contents Note:
Episode 1 Mr. Fix-It Franklin / Franklin Has The Hiccups Episode 2 Franklin Delivers / Franklin's Shell Trouble Episode 3 Franklin's Sailboat / Franklin Snoops Episode 4 Franklin's Father / Franklin Plays Hockey Episode 5 Franklin And The Puppet Play / Franklin's Stopwatch Episode 6 Franklin Meets Ermine / Franklin's Funny Business Episode 7 Franklin And Sam / Franklin's Berry Patch Episode 8 Franklin's Rival / Franklin And The Trading Cards Episode 9 Franklin's Robot / Franklin The Detective Episode 10 Franklin The Fearless / Franklin's Lucky Charm Episode 11 Franklin At The Seashore / Franklin And Snail'S Dream Episode 12 My Franklin / Franklin's Mom.
Restrictions on Access Note:
Digital content provided by hoopla.
Summary, etc.:
Franklin the turtle is learning how he fits in the world and how the world fits him. He is a unique character who makes an instant connection with kids. Join Franklin and his friends Bear, Snail, Rabbit, Beaver, and Goose and discover the world along with them.
Target Audience Note:
Rated TVG.
System Details Note:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.

Additional Resources